RMHG Board 2019


Maryellen Le Duc

Janice Pierson

Vice President Fundraising

Debbie James

Legal Counsel

Jerry Mohn


Jan Brick

Vice President Communications

Julie Cantini

Vice President Finance

Alane Nuzum

Vice President House Operations

Ruth Yost


Board Members

Sally Byrom

Diana Davison

Susan Falgout

David Green

Cheryl Hindman

Michael Hindman

Winkie Mohn

Frances Moody

Anne Murray

Carolyn Nelson-Becker

Laurie Popovich

Patricia Rennick

Fredell Rosen

Cynthia Smith

Susanne Sullivan

Maria Tabaracci

Jeanne Alsup

Dotsy Balentine

Michelle Beckwith

Diana Bergeron

Larry Bergeron

Raymond Brouillard

Ellie Byrom

Tonya Callender

Jan Clark

Denise DeVries

Eileen Donlon

Angie Donnella

Deonna Flores

Karen Flowers

Sandra Geary

Seal Grief

Marilyn Gripon

Tommy Hansen

Danny Hart

Jennifer Hart

Judy Houston

Helen King

Recie Kraemer

Pat Lanier

Jeff Lawhorne

Sheila Lidstone

Martha Livanec

Marie Marczak

Marilyn McFatridge

Georgia Meyer

Beverly Odom

Heather Peterek

Janice Pierson

Kim Raschke

Paula Roberts

Beth Scribner
Jerry Stone
Sarah Sullivan

Kelly Teichman
Jill Termini
Lindsay Touchy

Brittany Viegas

Thank you to all who serve!

Executive Officers
Advisory Board Members


Job Opportunities | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Subscribe to Newsletter | Contact Us | IRS Tax Form | Annual Report


© McDonald's Corporation | The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates;

McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC,

Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.

RMHG qualifies as a 501(c) 3 and therefore contributions to RMHG may be tax-deductible

to the fullest extent allowable by law​.

Design by Milkshake Monster Designs


© 2015 Ronald McDonald House Galveston